Jump to content

The following new Executive Committee members were elected at the Annual Business Meeting held during the Annual Scientific Meeting 16-18 September 2019:

President                            Professor Una Martin

Vice President                    Dr Terry McCormack

Ordinary Members           Dr Abdul-Majeed Salmasi and Dr Stephen Walsh

Young Investigator Rep   Dr Luca Faconti

The Society is grateful to the members stepping down for their contribution during their term of office:

Outgoing President           Professor Francesco Cappuccio

Ordinary Members            Dr Chris Clark and Dr Adam Greenstein

Young Investigator Rep    Dr James Sheppard

Click here to see the new Executive Committee