Jump to content

2019 Nominees

We are pleased to announce that the deadline for nominations for vacancies on the Executive Committee has now passed and the following nominations have been received:

Vice President                               Dr Terry McCormack
Two Ordinary Members           Dr Abdul-Majeed Salmasi and Dr Stephen Walsh
YI Representative                        Dr Luca Faconti

As none of the positions is contested, there will be no ballot and unless any objections are received by 12 noon on Tuesday, 17 September 2019 the nominees will be elected at the Annual Business Meeting, to be held at 17.30 on that evening at the University of Birmingham.

Please click here for the full statements of the nominees.